Contact Us


1127 11th Street Suite 1030
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: (916) 443-6400
Fax: (916) 443-6445

General Information:

Jason@egrslobby.com
Laura@egrslobby.com
Sheree@egrslobby.com

Lobbyists’ Email:

Don@egrslobby.com
Mike@egrslobby.com
Trent@egrslobby.com


map 



Driving Directions





From the Sacramento International Airport (I-5 Southbound)
  • Take I-5 South toward Sacramento and exit at J Street.
  • Proceed on J Street and make right on 12th Street.
  • Make right on L Street. Make right on 10th Street.
  • Public Parking entrance located on 10th Street.


From San Francisco (I-80 Eastbound)
  • Take I-80 East to U.S. 50 East.
  • Take the I-5 North Exit towards Redding.
  • Exit onto J Street.
  • Proceed on J Street and make right on 12th Street.
  • Make right on L Street. Make right on 10th Street.
  • Public Parking entrance located on 10th Street.


From Stockton (I-5 Northbound)
  • Travel North on I-5 and exit at J Street.
  • Proceed on J Street and make right on 12th Street.
  • Make right on L Street. Make right on 10th Street.
  • Public Parking entrance located in 10th Street.




From Stockton (H-99 Northbound)
  • Take Hwy. 99 North to U.S. 50 West.
  • Take the I-5 North Exit toward Redding.
  • Exit onto J Street.
  • Proceed on J Street and make right on 12th Street.
  • Make right on L Street. Make right on 10th Street.
  • Public Parking entrance located in 10th Street.


From Reno (I-80 Westbound)
  • Take I-80 West to I-5 South towards Los Angeles.
  • Exit onto J Street.
  • Proceed on J Street and make right on 12th Street.
  • Make right on L Street. Make right on 10th Street.
  • Public Parking entrance located in 10th Street.


From South Lake Tahoe (H-50 Westbound)
  • Take U.S. 50 West toward San Francisco.
  • Take the I-5 North Exit toward Redding.
  • Exit onto J Street.
  • Proceed on J Street and make right on 12th Street.
  • Make right on L Street. Make right on 10th Street.
  • Public Parking entrance located in 10th Street.